541-269-0399
Mon - Thurs: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Friday - 7:30am - 4:00pm

Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 111 :: Average Rating: 79.17% last 6 months

5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Tom’s Bulldog Automotive service to numerous people, of their high-quality work, and most important, the honesty and dependability of this automotive shop!"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you so much for recommending us, John. We appreciate you and enjoy seeing you every time you come in. Happy Holidays!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan W. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Tom is a straight-up guy and is super easy to deal with. There high tech analysis system blew me away. They checked out dozens of systems for free and the report I got will definitely help me sell my truck down the road. Highly recommend."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"We truly appreciate you, Alan, for telling everyone about the Tom's Bulldog Automotive team. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan W. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say, "Go visit Tom's, he's a good guy!" Thanks buddy."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you, Alan. We appreciate you sharing the good news about our shop. Have a great week!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don B. from Reedsport, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly and professional. The shop workers are also very skilled. I received a report "with pictures " of all the services performed and what should be done in the near future. I was very impressed with the whole experience and will continue to return for all my repairs and services."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you for the positive feedback, Don. We appreciate you for placing your trust in our team."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L. from Langlois, OR, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in the area. They went far above what I was expecting from a auto shop."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you, John, for your positive feedback. We appreciate you for placing your trust in our team. Have a super day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Ryan D. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Currently I would not recommend the business. Although the service was good, when returning home all 4 tires had not been tightened causing me to have to buy 3 new lug nuts."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"This is Tom. I'm sorry about your experience. Please give me a call. I would love to have you in for a cup of hot chocolate and a free oil service so we can resolve what happened."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan D. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Someone that grew up with parents who owned a business, it's nice to see a business owner that stands behind the work that his team does. We are new to the area and Tom's Bulldog Auto did a great job making me feel comfortable with the work he did to my truck."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you so much, Ryan, for the positive feedback. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we appreciate you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenessa N. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They dont just see everyone as a customer, they get to know you and are very professional and kind (:"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Again, thank you so much for your kind words, Jenessa. We love taking great care of everyone who seeks us out for quality auto repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Jenessa reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The business dosent see you as another customer, they get to know you and get to understand what they do to the best of their ability (:"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you so much, Jenessa, for your high praise. We aim to please and appreciate you choosing Tom's Bulldog Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kyle W. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, comprehensive, and quality work is done at Tom's Bulldog Automotive!"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you for your kind words, Kyle, and for choosing us to repair your vehicle. We appreciate you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry G. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work and service"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you, Larry. We appreciate you placing your trust in us. Have a great day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donnis C. from Lakeside, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From experience in the past they have done quality work. They go over the entire vehicle before they do the work .. I don't worried when I travel a distance."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"We appreciate you, Donnis, for choosing Tom's Bulldog Automotive. Thank you. We look forward to seeing you next time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Spencer B. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Year was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality of work, with a high cost of service. However, Tom's Bulldog has dedicated customer service who will spend as much time as needed explaining auto issues, billing break down, and courses of action for possible future repairs. When customer service (and resultant peace-of-mind) is taken into account, the price seems much more reasonable! After all, time is money."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you, Spencer, for your kind words and honest feedback. We appreciate you for choosing Tom's Bulldog Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura B. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"If they went anywhere else they would not and could not be as pleased. I wont go anywhere else."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you so much, Laura, for letting us know how happy you are with Tom's Bulldog Automotive. We appreciate you. :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Tim G. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do very thorough work and are good at diagnosing problems."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you for placing your trust in Tom's Bulldog Automotive, Tim. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don B. from Reedsport, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They wouldn't find a more trusting personnel and best results I've probably ever had and I'm not even getting paid to say this. Seriously, Tom and his staff are the best and bulldog mechanics are great."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you so much, Don. Your high praise means the world to us, and we appreciate you choosing our team. Have a terrific week!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike K. reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using their business for my repair needs for about 20 years now and will continue..."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you, Mike. The fact that you've chosen us time and again for about 20 years makes our hearts swell with pride. Thank you for spreading the good news about our shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alex C. from Lakeside, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this shop! It's great family friendly atmosphere. The wait is a little lengthy but they take their time with each and every customer and address anything that you want to talk about. It's a great place and they've definetly become my go to mechanic!"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thanks, Alex. We aim to please! :-) Thanks for sharing the good news about Tom's Bulldog Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Qynne M. reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"If you want someone thorough, who stands behind their work, you won't be disappointed. You aren't strong armed into anything or kept in the dark, they're honest and good at what they do!"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thanks for the great feedback, Qynne. We truly appreciate your telling everyone about the good work we do at Tom's Bulldog Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole O. from North Bend, OR, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did a fantastic job! Everyone was very friendly & extremely attentive. They had great patience with me knowing I knew nothing about cars"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you, Nicole. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time. :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marcia J. from North Bend, OR, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, thoroughly explained, 36 month nationwide warranty on parts and labor, nice people. Really like the internet contact with pictures and details."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you for the excellent feedback, Marcia. We truly appreciate you choosing Tom's Bulldog Automotive. Have a terrific week!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherrill M. P. from North Bend, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They provided good service and were courteous."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thanks, Sherrill, for choosing Tom's Bulldog Automotive, and Happy Independence Day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shelly W. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend this shop! Customer service is best I've ever had"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you so much, Shelly. We are honored to receive such great praise from you. Have a great week!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pamela B. reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very helpful and do everything to make sure that you are taken care of and go the extra mile. I also appreciate their honesty and integrity. This means a lot as we have had bad experiences in the past. I also appreciate their kindness and patience with me. ."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you, Pamela. We aim to please, and we appreciate you spreading the good news about us. Have a terrific week!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Victor reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and his crew did a great job. Both their customer service and repair work were top notch!"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thanks, Victor. We appreciate you and hope you had a great holiday weekend. -- Tom"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Bandon, OR, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, friendly and I trust their service"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you for your honest feedback, Jennifer. We appreciate you choosing Tom's Bulldog Automotive. :-) Have a great week!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tejun reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Go there now!"
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thanks, Tejun, for the excellent recommendation about Tom's Bulldog Automotive. We truly appreciate you. --Tom"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike K. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Year was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I only take my vehicles to people I trust and tell my friends to do the same...I take my vehicles to Tom's Bulldog automotive, you should too..."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thanks, Mike, for recommending Tom's Bulldog Automotive to your friends and family. We truly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. --Tom"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tejun F. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, honest, efficient, and the whole showing you all the pictures of my various inspected parts and tests was just awesome."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you Tejun for taking the time to give us some feed back. Thank you for trusting us to work on your pick up! - Tom"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marcia J. from North Bend, OR, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and nice people. Try them."
Tom W.
Tom W.:
"Thank you Marcia for your kind words. Thank you for giving us a try! - Tom"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rhy reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Really good guys who care about their clients."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lloyd S. from Roseburg, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"top quality service and people that care I was very happy with the shop going the extra mile"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don B. from Reedsport, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is the most informative experience I've ever had at a repair shop. Tom show me an inspection report of everything they did to the jeep and what should be looked at again in the near future. As we went through the inspection report { on TV } I could see the color of my fluids, compared to what they should be and also showed me all major components of the car, like the tire tread depth and brake pads thickness {I can't even mention all of the thing they checked or tested}. I just went in to have a new heater core put in and receive so much more information about my jeep than I expected. I feel so much safer driving my vehicle now and will use Tom's Bulldog Automotive for everything on my vehicles. I would recommend this shop to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shelley I. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and customer service was great. It did take a little longer than expected but still very satisfied. Prices a little higher than other places but better job. A little dirt left inside car on my door but got it off easily."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven W. from Coos Bay, OR, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"this is your new up to date full featured repair shop, they will provide you with visual aids/pics of your vehicle to take the guess of the needed repairs
any shop willing to take the next step in technology for your benefit, that's the place you should be"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe H. reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are great to work with and very accommodating. I appreciate the rides to/from work when I drop off my vehicle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krystie reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service! I will never go anywhere else in town. Tom's Bulldog Automotive really cares and looks out for their customers. I will be customer for life after my experience there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service! Tom always makes me feel important and appreciated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim G. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do very thorough work. Probably not the cheapest shop in town, but they will stand behind their work. They do upsell you on work you may not have immediately intended to do, but don't try to baffle you with bull***t. And their parts markup is reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill W. from Bandon, OR, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They run a quality shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Duane H M. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and curtious."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from North Bend, OR, whose Winnebago was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bulldog is the only shop in the area willing to work on my 1995 Rialta. I have been impressed by their courtesy and willingness to explain the background info on problems I was experiencing. The quality of their work is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always does a great job with great client service. Integrity and Honesty are important to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gregg M. from Coquille, OR, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. Get the job done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheri W. from Coquille, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I have had service work done, Tom and his wonderful crew has gone above and beyond my expectations! Would never go anywhere else ??"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try I was very satisfied with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet W. from North Bend, OR, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog Automotive impressed me very much on how they did a full car inspection. Photos and information on what needed to be done on my car were done very professionally. I was also impressed on how the staff were very nice and professional. I am a new customer but so far everything that has been done on my car has been done very well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're very professional and highly qualified for automotive repairs and upkeep."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from Coos Bay, OR, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great family service center environment and professional business. Far exceeded my expectations"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keith M. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent. Provide ride to and from home to deal with lack of vehicle. Timely and provide detailed status of vehicle issues."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melanie V. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, reliable, and dependable. I never worry about my car's performance after maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe J. from Powers, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Tom's to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason P. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, via word of mouth, you are a company based on Christian values."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karla & Randy N. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Tom's was a great place to get their car or truck serviced! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, prompt and professional service all at a reasonable and competitive price. Best of Coos County!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teri O. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always well informed of what my car's issues are and the options I have for repair, inclusive of cost prior to any work being started. They are courteous, professional and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole P. from North Bend, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had my check engine light come one, they got it in same day I called and fixed what was wrong. Nice people would definitely be seeing them again for more service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim G. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Vehicle was purchased in inoperable condition. Tom's staff were able to get it running quickly, although the cost was more than anticipated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J B. from Bandon, OR, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, attitude and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe H. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the personal service I get and I trust them to be fair and honest. Their work is top quality in my book."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lyn reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't of been better!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melanie V. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with their thoroughness, timeliness, and cleanliness. I'll definitely be going back for my next oil change."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from North Bend, OR, whose Winnebago was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I found the quality and customer service excellent. I appreciated them flagging some other unforeseen problems so they could be taken care of, while the vehicle was opened up."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle W. reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Tom's is amazing. They are incredibly easy to talk to, they understand priorities and do not push for a ton of work to be done right away. They communicate with you where they're at in the repairs and in my case even with a hiccup at no fault of their own still completed the work early! Everyone needs a go to mechanic and I know I have found mine!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mr And Mrs P. reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Honest, dependable, knowledgable, efficient and guarantee their work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike T. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service! Fast Service! Quality Work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank D. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I have been totally satisfied and they should give Tom's a try."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Paul J. O. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog Automotive is a really honest and up front vehicle repair station.They will make sure that your vehicle is checked out thoroughly and that any issue that is diagnosed to be at fault will be noted. Offering to repair issues that are found to be faulty they will offer to repair your vehicle utilizing fairly reasonable rates. Their prices may not be the LOWEST in the area but they will always guarantee their work for longer that most other repair stations. In addition they may not wash your windshield when they finish working on your vehicle, but they will always make sure that your carpets have been vacuumed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christina M. reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie B. reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always treated me with respect."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy C. from College Place, WA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place to take your vehicles because they don't try to make you do repairs you don't need. They are big on regular maintenance which keeps your car in great shape. They also let you know what possible maintenance will needed to be done in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog auto goes above and beyond helping get you back on the road. This company cares about their clients which is a rarity now a days. Our vehicle needed to stay there overnight but TB auto made sure we were not stranded, The owner drove us to a car rental company that they use and stayed with us until he knew everything was okay. They gave us a actual price to fix our truck ( not a about quote) they also did an overall check on our truck before we picked it up. This is a outstanding company. They have earned my business. Thank you Tom's Bulldog Auto."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul J. O. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have spent hundreds of dollars repairing and maintaining my 1997 Ford F-250 4x4 at Tom's Bulldog Automotive. He does really great work, and provides excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeremy M. from Coos Bay, OR, whose RAM was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and mantenience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob And Carla L. from Lakeside, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob L. from Lakeside, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The most professional and friendliest business we have been to in many years. Excellent service and addressed every concern we had. Thank you Tom and Tom! We will always return for your great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Rod J. from Bandon, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very proffesional facility capable of almost any repair or maintenance activity a vehicle may need. A little on the pricy side but you get what you pay for."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn P. from Coquille, OR, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job finding and fixing a challenging problem. Astonishingly good customer service - best I've ever seen, and I'm 60 years old. They listen, they rescue, they address any concern right away. They scrupulously avoid charging twice for diagnosing a difficult problem. They have the latest software for nit-picky cars. I love 'em!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill R. , whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"reasonable pricing, excellent workmanship,friendly service rep and detailed information as to cost and what needs to be fixed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott T. from North Bend, OR, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I give you guys A Plus Marks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can not find a more professional, honest, and courteous automotive facility in town. Better yet, in the country. Tom's Bulldog Automotive gives you an awesome family feeling when doing business with them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Gave me complete and accurate details on the repair of my antique auto. Even a safety check was performed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from Reno, NV, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service work was completed on time and beyond expectation"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lane G. from North Bend, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and courteous staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna R. from Bandon, OR, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very caring and professional staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom W. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They'll take care of you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary B. from Bandon, OR, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, keeps u updated on progress of service, friendly atmosphere"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn F. from North Bend, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom is always Friendly, courteous and polite. Very professional and informative every step of the way with phone calls to let me know what is going on and what exactly needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luke M. from Lakeside, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shannon M. from Lakeside, OR, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. Both Tom's are good at communicating what needs to be done with the vehicles in order to keep the cars in good operating condition."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L. H. from North Bend, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog Automotive was recommended to me by my local Dodge dealership that couldn't fix my problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill W. from Bandon, OR, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to use Bulldog Automotive"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and are extremely efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jordan from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had an issue but tom corrected it as soon as he could i always appreciate tom's service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanie J. from Bandon, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people, complete service with a smile. They seem concerned for safety and well being of vehicle. They had my vehicle ready when they said it would be. I like to walk over to Fred Meyer and do a little shopping but they said they would drop me off and pick me up someplace if I wish."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best in the area for automotive repair and maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was very professional and they fixed the problem. Plus they noted other repairs that needed to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melia J. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - more than I have ever experienced from an automotive repair company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William R. , whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bulldog goes out of their way to make the the customer understands what is being done to the vehicle and why. I especially like the pictures they take and put them on an email, so I can look at them and talk with Tom about what is and what is being done, while not have to drive all the to Coosbay.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional -fair and honest which is hard to find in today's world"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn F. from North Bend, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's the most honest place in town and the best customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott T. from North Bend, OR, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with the service and quality of their work They are professional and thorough and I apprciate the approach they take explaining the service needed and they've worked with me as I've needed things done to my volvo"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara F. from Coquille, OR, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am completely satisfied with the service that I received. I am not easily swayed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have had my vehicle service at Tom's Bulldog Automotive for the past few years, have never had an issue with their service. It has always been TOP OF THE LINE, customer service. I have never had a business treat me as well as Tom's Bulldog Automotive. The quality of work and customer service is untouchable, Grade A service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristen S. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Angels in auto repair! What a wonderful shop family!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John Ezra S. from North Bend, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quote might be higher but it is very solid. Work is thorough and done on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Connie B. from Coos Bay, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, thorough and professional, and they put the customer's satisfaction first."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanne M. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great! And they vacuum your car!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kayvanwart reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We highly recommend this business. We have found them honest, diligent , knowledgeable, and they stand behind the work they do. Can't get better than that. They may not be the cheapest but I don't want cheapest when I am depending on my vehicle to get me to my destination efficiently & safely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and wonderful staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop