Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them about the high Professionalism, high work quality, and reasonable pricing."
4 star rating
Naomay O. from Coquille, OR on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good work it seems..maybe a little spendy ..also had to remind him to call about updates on our vehicle..but very friendly and professional..I will be going there again"
5 star rating
Shania from Coos Bay, OR on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and honest. They are very hospitable as well. They went over everything and even included pictures which I'm was very helpful. When all was done I received a little goodie bag!"
5 star rating
Lowell & Diane S. from Coos Bay, OR on 4/14/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"This is the best automotive shop in the area and we recommend it every chance we get. The staff/crew are wonderful to work with and we have never found anyone that is so thorough and honest about their findings as they are, and their work is excellent. We have never found a problem with anything they have done for us. They are the best!"
5 star rating
Robert T. from Coquille, OR on 3/23/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with the work they have done."
5 star rating
Sean E. from Coos Bay, OR on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That you will find no other customer service care like what you can expect at Tom's. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are safe and that their vehicles are well looked after."
5 star rating
Stan C. from Sandy, OR on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and provide exceptional communication at every step of the process."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Coos Bay, OR on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and very thorough. Progress could be made in timeliness of getting customers in and out."
5 star rating
Morina V. from Coos Bay, OR on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, personable, professional, and helpful. I will always recommend these folks! Office is always clean, staff is friendly and happy to be at work, and both times I brought my car here I've received impeccable service. Car repairs can be a nightmare, but these guys take the hassle and headache out of it!"
5 star rating
Richard W. from Coos Bay, OR on 2/21/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Work was professional on time and a very reasonable price."
5 star rating
Don B. from Reedsport, OR on 1/23/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them, it's the only place to go, if you want things done correctly. Tom's shop and mechanics are professionals and very skilled. You get an inspection of your vehicle with pictures and explanations of service needed or not. I don't or wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car serviced."
5 star rating
Erin from Coos Bay, OR on 1/15/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Tom and his staff really care about me and my car. They take time to explain the inspection to me and let me know what is urgently needed and what can wait for repairs."
5 star rating
Bob C. from Bandon, OR on 1/14/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"the people that work here are friendly and go out of their way to give you excellent service. inside the office and outside in shop. great place to take your vehicle for maintenance or repair."
5 star rating
Pat F. from Coos Bay, OR on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"We were very pleased with the thorough quality of the work done on our vehicle and the friendly, professional treatment we received. We would strongly recommend Tom's Bulldog Automotive to anyone."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Coos Bay, OR on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work EXCELLENT , status of auto in work process needs some improvement"
5 star rating
Larry M. from Coos Bay, OR on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are serious about quality work performance and create a friendly atmosphere is their business transactions."
5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Tom’s Bulldog Automotive service to numerous people, of their high-quality work, and most important, the honesty and dependability of this automotive shop!"
5 star rating
Alan W. from Coos Bay, OR on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tom is a straight-up guy and is super easy to deal with. There high tech analysis system blew me away. They checked out dozens of systems for free and the report I got will definitely help me sell my truck down the road. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Don B. from Reedsport, OR on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly and professional. The shop workers are also very skilled. I received a report "with pictures " of all the services performed and what should be done in the near future. I was very impressed with the whole experience and will continue to return for all my repairs and services."
5 star rating
John L. from Langlois, OR on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in the area. They went far above what I was expecting from a auto shop."
5 star rating
Ryan D. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Someone that grew up with parents who owned a business, it's nice to see a business owner that stands behind the work that his team does. We are new to the area and Tom's Bulldog Auto did a great job making me feel comfortable with the work he did to my truck."
5 star rating
Jenessa N. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They dont just see everyone as a customer, they get to know you and are very professional and kind (:"
5 star rating
Kyle W. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, comprehensive, and quality work is done at Tom's Bulldog Automotive!"
5 star rating
Larry G. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work and service"
5 star rating
Donnis C. from Coos Bay, OR on 8/29/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"From experience in the past they have done quality work. They go over the entire vehicle before they do the work .. I don't worried when I travel a distance."
4 star rating
Spencer B. from Coos Bay, OR on 8/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"High quality of work, with a high cost of service. However, Tom's Bulldog has dedicated customer service who will spend as much time as needed explaining auto issues, billing break down, and courses of action for possible future repairs. When customer service (and resultant peace-of-mind) is taken into account, the price seems much more reasonable! After all, time is money."
5 star rating
Laura B. from Coos Bay, OR on 8/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"If they went anywhere else they would not and could not be as pleased. I wont go anywhere else."
4 star rating
Tim G. from Coos Bay, OR on 8/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do very thorough work and are good at diagnosing problems."
5 star rating
Don B. from Reedsport, OR on 8/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They wouldn't find a more trusting personnel and best results I've probably ever had and I'm not even getting paid to say this. Seriously, Tom and his staff are the best and bulldog mechanics are great."
5 star rating
Mike K. from Coos Bay, OR on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I have been using their business for my repair needs for about 20 years now and will continue..."
5 star rating
Alex C. from Lakeside, OR on 7/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this shop! It's great family friendly atmosphere. The wait is a little lengthy but they take their time with each and every customer and address anything that you want to talk about. It's a great place and they've definetly become my go to mechanic!"
5 star rating
Qynne M. from Coos Bay, OR on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"If you want someone thorough, who stands behind their work, you won't be disappointed. You aren't strong armed into anything or kept in the dark, they're honest and good at what they do!"
5 star rating
Nicole O. from North Bend, OR on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They did a fantastic job! Everyone was very friendly & extremely attentive. They had great patience with me knowing I knew nothing about cars"
5 star rating
Marcia J. from North Bend, OR on 7/10/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service, thoroughly explained, 36 month nationwide warranty on parts and labor, nice people. Really like the internet contact with pictures and details."
5 star rating
Sherrill M. P. from North Bend, OR on 6/29/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They provided good service and were courteous."
5 star rating
Shelly W. from Coos Bay, OR on 5/31/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend this shop! Customer service is best I've ever had"
5 star rating
Pamela B. from Coos Bay, OR on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are very helpful and do everything to make sure that you are taken care of and go the extra mile. I also appreciate their honesty and integrity. This means a lot as we have had bad experiences in the past. I also appreciate their kindness and patience with me. ."
4 star rating
Victor from Coos Bay, OR on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Tom and his crew did a great job. Both their customer service and repair work were top notch!"
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Bandon, OR on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, friendly and I trust their service"
5 star rating
Tejun from Coos Bay, OR on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Go there now!"
5 star rating
Mike K. from Coos Bay, OR on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their Year and their testimonial is:
"I only take my vehicles to people I trust and tell my friends to do the same...I take my vehicles to Tom's Bulldog automotive, you should too..."
5 star rating
Tejun F. from Coos Bay, OR on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast, honest, efficient, and the whole showing you all the pictures of my various inspected parts and tests was just awesome."
5 star rating
Marcia J. from North Bend, OR on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and nice people. Try them."
5 star rating
Rhy from Coos Bay, OR on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Really good guys who care about their clients."
5 star rating
Lloyd S. from Roseburg, OR on 4/9/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"top quality service and people that care I was very happy with the shop going the extra mile"
5 star rating
Don B. from Reedsport, OR on 4/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"It is the most informative experience I've ever had at a repair shop. Tom show me an inspection report of everything they did to the jeep and what should be looked at again in the near future. As we went through the inspection report { on TV } I could see the color of my fluids, compared to what they should be and also showed me all major components of the car, like the tire tread depth and brake pads thickness {I can't even mention all of the thing they checked or tested}. I just went in to have a new heater core put in and receive so much more information about my jeep than I expected. I feel so much safer driving my vehicle now and will use Tom's Bulldog Automotive for everything on my vehicles. I would recommend this shop to everyone."
5 star rating
Shelley I. from Coos Bay, OR on 4/4/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and customer service was great. It did take a little longer than expected but still very satisfied. Prices a little higher than other places but better job. A little dirt left inside car on my door but got it off easily."
5 star rating
Steven W. from Coos Bay, OR on 4/4/2017 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"this is your new up to date full featured repair shop, they will provide you with visual aids/pics of your vehicle to take the guess of the needed repairs any shop willing to take the next step in technology for your benefit, that's the place you should be"
5 star rating
Joe H. from Coos Bay, OR on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are great to work with and very accommodating. I appreciate the rides to/from work when I drop off my vehicle"
5 star rating
Krystie from Coos Bay, OR on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service! I will never go anywhere else in town. Tom's Bulldog Automotive really cares and looks out for their customers. I will be customer for life after my experience there."
5 star rating
Joe from Coos Bay, OR on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service! Tom always makes me feel important and appreciated."
5 star rating
Tim G. from Coos Bay, OR on 3/18/2017 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They do very thorough work. Probably not the cheapest shop in town, but they will stand behind their work. They do upsell you on work you may not have immediately intended to do, but don't try to baffle you with bull***t. And their parts markup is reasonable."
5 star rating
Bill W. from Bandon, OR on 3/7/2017 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They run a quality shop."
5 star rating
Duane H M. from Coos Bay, OR on 3/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and curtious."
5 star rating
Tom S. from North Bend, OR on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"Bulldog is the only shop in the area willing to work on my 1995 Rialta. I have been impressed by their courtesy and willingness to explain the background info on problems I was experiencing. The quality of their work is excellent!"
5 star rating
Jeff from Coos Bay, OR on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"Always does a great job with great client service. Integrity and Honesty are important to them."
5 star rating
Gregg M. from Coquille, OR on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. Get the job done."
5 star rating
Sheri W. from Coquille, OR on 1/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Every time I have had service work done, Tom and his wonderful crew has gone above and beyond my expectations! Would never go anywhere else ??"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Coos Bay, OR on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Give them a try I was very satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Janet W. from North Bend, OR on 12/26/2016 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog Automotive impressed me very much on how they did a full car inspection. Photos and information on what needed to be done on my car were done very professionally. I was also impressed on how the staff were very nice and professional. I am a new customer but so far everything that has been done on my car has been done very well."
5 star rating
David H. from Coos Bay, OR on 12/22/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great family service center environment and professional business. Far exceeded my expectations"
5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They're very professional and highly qualified for automotive repairs and upkeep."
5 star rating
Keith M. from Coos Bay, OR on 11/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"excellent. Provide ride to and from home to deal with lack of vehicle. Timely and provide detailed status of vehicle issues."
5 star rating
Melanie V. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, reliable, and dependable. I never worry about my car's performance after maintenance."
5 star rating
Joe J. from Powers, OR on 10/21/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Tom's to them."
5 star rating
Jason P. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service, via word of mouth, you are a company based on Christian values."
5 star rating
Karla & Randy N. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Tom's was a great place to get their car or truck serviced! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, prompt and professional service all at a reasonable and competitive price. Best of Coos County!"
5 star rating
Teri O. from Coos Bay, OR on 10/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I'm always well informed of what my car's issues are and the options I have for repair, inclusive of cost prior to any work being started. They are courteous, professional and trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Nicole P. from Myrtle Point, OR on 9/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I had my check engine light come one, they got it in same day I called and fixed what was wrong. Nice people would definitely be seeing them again for more service."
5 star rating
Tim G. from Coos Bay, OR on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Vehicle was purchased in inoperable condition. Tom's staff were able to get it running quickly, although the cost was more than anticipated."
5 star rating
J B. from Bandon, OR on 9/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service, attitude and professional."
5 star rating
Joe H. from Coos Bay, OR on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the personal service I get and I trust them to be fair and honest. Their work is top quality in my book."
5 star rating
Lyn from Coos Bay, OR on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't of been better!"
5 star rating
Melanie V. from Coos Bay, OR on 7/27/2016 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with their thoroughness, timeliness, and cleanliness. I'll definitely be going back for my next oil change."
5 star rating
Tom S. from North Bend, OR on 7/21/2016 for an auto repair of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I found the quality and customer service excellent. I appreciated them flagging some other unforeseen problems so they could be taken care of, while the vehicle was opened up."
5 star rating
Michelle W. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Tom's is amazing. They are incredibly easy to talk to, they understand priorities and do not push for a ton of work to be done right away. They communicate with you where they're at in the repairs and in my case even with a hiccup at no fault of their own still completed the work early! Everyone needs a go to mechanic and I know I have found mine!"
5 star rating
Mr And Mrs P. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their Winnebago and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Honest, dependable, knowledgable, efficient and guarantee their work!"
5 star rating
Mike T. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service! Fast Service! Quality Work"
5 star rating
Frank D. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That I have been totally satisfied and they should give Tom's a try."
3 star rating
Paul J. O. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog Automotive is a really honest and up front vehicle repair station.They will make sure that your vehicle is checked out thoroughly and that any issue that is diagnosed to be at fault will be noted. Offering to repair issues that are found to be faulty they will offer to repair your vehicle utilizing fairly reasonable rates. Their prices may not be the LOWEST in the area but they will always guarantee their work for longer that most other repair stations. In addition they may not wash your windshield when they finish working on your vehicle, but they will always make sure that your carpets have been vacuumed."
5 star rating
Christina M. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town!!!!"
5 star rating
Carrie B. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always treated me with respect."
5 star rating
Nancy C. from College Place, WA on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place to take your vehicles because they don't try to make you do repairs you don't need. They are big on regular maintenance which keeps your car in great shape. They also let you know what possible maintenance will needed to be done in the future."
5 star rating
Debra from Coos Bay, OR on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog auto goes above and beyond helping get you back on the road. This company cares about their clients which is a rarity now a days. Our vehicle needed to stay there overnight but TB auto made sure we were not stranded, The owner drove us to a car rental company that they use and stayed with us until he knew everything was okay. They gave us a actual price to fix our truck ( not a about quote) they also did an overall check on our truck before we picked it up. This is a outstanding company. They have earned my business. Thank you Tom's Bulldog Auto."
5 star rating
Paul J. O. from Coos Bay, OR on 5/27/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have spent hundreds of dollars repairing and maintaining my 1997 Ford F-250 4x4 at Tom's Bulldog Automotive. He does really great work, and provides excellent service."
5 star rating
Jeremy M. from Coos Bay, OR on 5/7/2016 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service and mantenience."
5 star rating
Bob And Carla L. from Lakeside, OR on 4/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!"
5 star rating
Bob L. from Lakeside, OR on 4/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The most professional and friendliest business we have been to in many years. Excellent service and addressed every concern we had. Thank you Tom and Tom! We will always return for your great service."
3 star rating
Rod J. from Bandon, OR on 4/27/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very proffesional facility capable of almost any repair or maintenance activity a vehicle may need. A little on the pricy side but you get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Marilyn P. from Coquille, OR on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great job finding and fixing a challenging problem. Astonishingly good customer service - best I've ever seen, and I'm 60 years old. They listen, they rescue, they address any concern right away. They scrupulously avoid charging twice for diagnosing a difficult problem. They have the latest software for nit-picky cars. I love 'em!"
5 star rating
Lisa from Coos Bay, OR on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Bill R. from Coos Bay, OR on 2/5/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"reasonable pricing, excellent workmanship,friendly service rep and detailed information as to cost and what needs to be fixed."
5 star rating
Scott T. from North Bend, OR on 2/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I give you guys A Plus Marks!"
5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"You can not find a more professional, honest, and courteous automotive facility in town. Better yet, in the country. Tom's Bulldog Automotive gives you an awesome family feeling when doing business with them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Coos Bay, OR on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Gave me complete and accurate details on the repair of my antique auto. Even a safety check was performed."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Reno, NV on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service work was completed on time and beyond expectation"
5 star rating
Lane G. from North Bend, OR on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and courteous staff."
5 star rating
Donna R. from Bandon, OR on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very caring and professional staff"
5 star rating
Tom W. from Coos Bay, OR on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They'll take care of you"
5 star rating
Mary B. from Bandon, OR on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, keeps u updated on progress of service, friendly atmosphere"
5 star rating
Marilyn F. from North Bend, OR on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tom is always Friendly, courteous and polite. Very professional and informative every step of the way with phone calls to let me know what is going on and what exactly needs to be done."
5 star rating
Luke M. from North Bend, OR on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional"
5 star rating
Shannon M. from Lakeside, OR on 10/6/2015 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. Both Tom's are good at communicating what needs to be done with the vehicles in order to keep the cars in good operating condition."
5 star rating
John L. H. from North Bend, OR on 9/23/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Tom's Bulldog Automotive was recommended to me by my local Dodge dealership that couldn't fix my problem."
5 star rating
Bill W. from Bandon, OR on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to use Bulldog Automotive"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Coos Bay, OR on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and are extremely efficient."
5 star rating
Jordan from Coos Bay, OR on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I had an issue but tom corrected it as soon as he could i always appreciate tom's service"
5 star rating
Jeanie J. from Bandon, OR on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people, complete service with a smile. They seem concerned for safety and well being of vehicle. They had my vehicle ready when they said it would be. I like to walk over to Fred Meyer and do a little shopping but they said they would drop me off and pick me up someplace if I wish."
5 star rating
Richard M. from Coos Bay, OR on 8/12/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best in the area for automotive repair and maintenance."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Coos Bay, OR on 8/5/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"very professional"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Coos Bay, OR on 7/9/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It was very professional and they fixed the problem. Plus they noted other repairs that needed to be done."
5 star rating
Melia J. from Coos Bay, OR on 7/7/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - more than I have ever experienced from an automotive repair company."
5 star rating
William R. from Coos Bay, OR on 6/20/2015 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Bulldog goes out of their way to make the the customer understands what is being done to the vehicle and why. I especially like the pictures they take and put them on an email, so I can look at them and talk with Tom about what is and what is being done, while not have to drive all the to Coosbay.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Coos Bay, OR on 6/4/2015 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very professional -fair and honest which is hard to find in today's world"
5 star rating
Marilyn F. from North Bend, OR on 5/27/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It's the most honest place in town and the best customer service"
5 star rating
Scott T. from North Bend, OR on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with the service and quality of their work They are professional and thorough and I apprciate the approach they take explaining the service needed and they've worked with me as I've needed things done to my volvo"
5 star rating
Barbara F. from Coquille, OR on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I am completely satisfied with the service that I received. I am not easily swayed."
5 star rating
John R. from Coos Bay, OR on 3/3/2015 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I have had my vehicle service at Tom's Bulldog Automotive for the past few years, have never had an issue with their service. It has always been TOP OF THE LINE, customer service. I have never had a business treat me as well as Tom's Bulldog Automotive. The quality of work and customer service is untouchable, Grade A service."
5 star rating
Kristen S. from Coos Bay, OR on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Angels in auto repair! What a wonderful shop family!"
5 star rating
John Ezra S. from North Bend, OR on 2/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quote might be higher but it is very solid. Work is thorough and done on time."
5 star rating
Connie B. from Coos Bay, OR on 2/15/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, thorough and professional, and they put the customer's satisfaction first."
5 star rating
Jeanne M. from Coos Bay, OR on 1/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great! And they vacuum your car!!!"
5 star rating
Kayvanwart from Coos Bay, OR on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"We highly recommend this business. We have found them honest, diligent , knowledgeable, and they stand behind the work they do. Can't get better than that. They may not be the cheapest but I don't want cheapest when I am depending on my vehicle to get me to my destination efficiently & safely."
5 star rating
Sue from Coos Bay, OR on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service and wonderful staff"